公司简介

MM Powerplus Busway 是著名的母线供应商,我们设计,生产及销售全绝缘式母线系统。

在90年代,MM Powerplus Busway 搬迁其位于澳大利亚墨尔本之厂房至中国澳门,由于业务扩展,在2013年,MM再次将厂房转移到中国江苏省。今天,我们的客户已包括很多在亚洲及中东地区的著名企业。我们完成了很多标志性的专案包括:酒店,商业,赌场,商场,数据中心,医院,大型的工业及住宅等。

我们的母线能提供极大的弹性给客人于设计上,其出色紧凑设计,极能节省空间。此外,我们以出众之产品质量及技术支持而享誉同业,而作为一家国际化公司,我们的管理制度,是符合ISO9001标准的严格质量保证,及产品均经ASTA认可实验室独立测试,并符合IEC61439标准。

MM Powerplus Busway 是一个专业,负责任及具创意的团队,我们致力于超越客户的满意度,达致客户所期望之卓越及专业的最高水平。

 |   |  Eng

Company Profile

MM Powerplus Busway is one of the region's leading providers of electrical busway. We design, manufacture and market all-insulated type busway systems.

In the 90's, MM relocated its operations from Australia to Macau, a Special Administrative Region of the Republic of China. Due to business expansion, in 2013, once again, MM relocated its operation to Jiangsu province in China. Today, our customers include some of the best known companies in Asia and Middle East. We have completed many icon projects in hotels, casinos, shopping malls, data centers, hospitals, commercial and residential developments.

Due to its compact design, our busway products offer greater flexibility in layout and design, as well as space saving. We are famous for our product quality and technical support. As an international company, the management system of our company is in compliance to the stringent quality assurance standard of ISO9001, IEC 61439, independently tested by ASTA Accredited Laboratory.

MM Powerplus is made up of a team of energetic, responsive and creative individuals. We strive to exceed our customer satisfaction. We will meet our customers' expectations at the highest level of excellence and professionalism.

 |   |  Eng